Language
Your location:
Homepage
>
Company Profile

Henan Hengjing New Material Co., Ltd.

SINCE1995

Henan Hengjing New Materials Co., Ltd. (formerly Jinxin Abrasives Co., Ltd.) is located in the industrial agglomeration area of ​​Zhecheng County, Henan Province, a national high-tech industrialization base for superhard materials and products. It is a company specializing in the production, development and sales of diamond powder high-tech enterprises.

Since its establishment in 1995, it has been focusing on the production and research and development of high-quality diamond micropowder. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001 and ISO45001 three management system certifications. It is a national "high-tech enterprise" and a "technological small and medium-sized enterprise" in Henan Province.

Company Profile

The company has a strong technical team and advanced testing equipment, adheres to the corporate mission of "committed to providing customers with better products and creating greater value", and the production philosophy of "creating high-quality, high-stability diamond powder". The monthly output of diamond powder and diamond crushing material reaches 60 million carats.

    The company's products are exported to Europe, America, Japan, South Korea and other countries; products include micron, sub-micron, and nano-sized diamond powder materials, which are widely used in precision tools, photovoltaics, semiconductor electronics, jewelry diamonds, ceramics, stone, glass and other industries , Has won unanimous praise from domestic customers and high recognition from foreign customers.

    The company adheres to the business policy of creating an efficient management model and a professional manufacturing team to meet the needs of different customers, provide customers with better products, and realize the dream of creating a better future!

1995 year
The company was founded in 1995
1000 Ten thousand
Strategic registered capital
60 people
Existing employees
6000 Ten thousand/ct
The monthly output of diamond powder and diamond crushing material reached

Contact
 

Henan Hengjing New Material Co., Ltd.
Tel:+86-370-6092362  +86-370-6091108

E-mail:hnhj@hnhjdiamond.cn

Marketing Center:Block IFC-C, Kailin, Jinshui East Road, Zhengzhou City

Production center:No. 276, Gongye Road, Industrial Concentration Zone, Zhecheng County, Henan Province

Copyright © 2020 Henan Hengjing New Material Co., Ltd.  豫ICP备2002327号  Porwer by www.300.cn

恒晶
Language
您现在的位置:
首页
>
关于恒晶

河南恒晶新材料有限公司

SINCE1995

       河南恒晶新材料有限公司(原金鑫磨料磨具有限公司)位于河南省柘城县产业集聚区,国家超硬材料及制品高新技术产业化基地,是一家专业从事金刚石微粉生产、研发、销售的高新技术企业。

       自1995年成立以来,一直专注于高品质金刚石微粉的生产与研发,公司通过了ISO9001、ISO14001和ISO45001三项管理体系认证,是国家级“高新技术企业”,河南省“科技型中小企业”。

       公司拥有强大的技术团队和先进的检测设备,坚守“致力于为客户提供更好的产品,创造更大的价值”的企业使命,“打造高品质、高稳定性金刚石微粉”的生产理念。金刚石微粉、金刚石破碎料月产量达6000万克拉。

       公司产品远销欧美、日本、韩国等国家;产品包括微米、亚微米、纳米级尺寸的金刚石粉体材料,广泛应用于精密刀具、光伏、半导体电子、珠宝钻石、陶瓷、石材、玻璃等行业领域,获得国内客户的一致好评及国外客户的高度认可。

       公司本着打造高效管理模式,专业制造团队这一经营方针,满足不同客户需求,为客户提供更好产品,实现共创美好未来的梦想!

关于恒晶
1995
公司创立于1995年
1000
战略注册资金
60
现有员工约
6000 万/ct
金刚石微粉、金刚石破碎料月产量达

联系我们
 

河南恒晶新材料有限公司
电话:0370-6092362  0370-6091108

邮箱:hnhj@hnhjdiamond.cn

营销中心:郑州市金水东路楷林IFC-C座

生产中心:河南省柘城县产业集聚区工业路276号

Copyright © 2020 河南恒晶新材料有限公司  All Rights Reserved   豫ICP备2002327号 站建设:中企动力 郑州分公司    营业执照